Camp details

The "CRICKETEERS" on Saturday. Games, Motor Skill Development, KWIK Cricket. BOYS and GIRLS Age 5 to 11 (10.30am - 11.30am)

Seapark,
Seapark Road,

Holywood,
BT18 0LH   view map

Venue Notes
1st May 2021 - 28th Aug 2021

Week 1 Sat 1st May - Sat 1st May

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 2 Sat 8th May - Sat 8th May

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 3 Sat 15th May - Sat 15th May

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 4 Sat 22nd May - Sat 22nd May

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 5 Sat 29th May - Sat 29th May

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 6 Sat 5th June - Sat 5th June

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 7 Sat 12th June - Sat 12th June

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 8 Sat 19th June - Sat 19th June

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 9 Sat 26th June - Sat 26th June

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 10 Sat 3rd July - Sat 3rd July

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 11 Sat 10th July - Sat 10th July

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 12 Sat 17th July - Sat 17th July

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 13 Sat 24th July - Sat 24th July

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 14 Sat 31st July - Sat 31st July

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 15 Sat 7th August - Sat 7th August

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 16 Sat 14th August - Sat 14th August

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 17 Sat 21st August - Sat 21st August

10:30am - 11:30am

Week 18 Sat 28th August - Sat 28th August

10:30am - 11:30am

Full week

£5.00

Single day

£5.00

This Group is SOFTBALL only. The CRICKETEERS are for kids who would like to learn the fundamentals of cricket movements (throwing, bowling, hitting the ball) in a innovative games based environment. Or if you know the basics, its perfect if you still want to just have fun. We have games that are very accessible for all skill levels and are actually unique to Holywood Cricket Club 1881. These games include throwing games and hitting games, including Speed Cricket, 3 Ball Cricket, Statue Cricket, Blind Man's Cricket, Relay-Race Cricket plus well know favourites Diamond Cricket, Continuous Cricket This is not a nets session. "Nets" are a different Session for more experienced players who want to focus on hardball skills. Previously this group was up to 9 years old (11 year old girls) and we've expanded it to include any boys who've now turned 10 or 11 for example but who'd like to continue the KWIK Cricket and games they've enjoyed in previous years. Kids are appropriately divided according to age group. If you have a child who is outside this age range but you think they would enjoy attending please contact us and we will try to accommodate. Kids are appropriately divided according to age group

Camp notes

Due to the high popularity of the mid-week session we have put on an additional weekend session.

Select dates to book