Camp details

Mini Bouncers (Age 3 to 5). Saturdays 9.30am to 10.30am

Seapark,
Seapark Road,

Holywood,
BT18 0LH   view map

Venue Notes
1st May 2021 - 28th Aug 2021

Week 1 Sat 1st May - Sat 1st May

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 2 Sat 8th May - Sat 8th May

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 3 Sat 15th May - Sat 15th May

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 4 Sat 22nd May - Sat 22nd May

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 5 Sat 29th May - Sat 29th May

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 6 Sat 5th June - Sat 5th June

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 7 Sat 12th June - Sat 12th June

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 8 Sat 19th June - Sat 19th June

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 9 Sat 26th June - Sat 26th June

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 10 Sat 3rd July - Sat 3rd July

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 11 Sat 10th July - Sat 10th July

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 12 Sat 17th July - Sat 17th July

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 13 Sat 24th July - Sat 24th July

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 14 Sat 31st July - Sat 31st July

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 15 Sat 7th August - Sat 7th August

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 16 Sat 14th August - Sat 14th August

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 17 Sat 21st August - Sat 21st August

9:30am - 10:30am

Week 18 Sat 28th August - Sat 28th August

9:30am - 10:30am

Full week

£5.00

Single day

£5.00

A fun, short and early age introduction to cricket skills and the fundamentals of correct movement.

Select dates to book