Camp details

GIRLS Junior Cricket Practise - Age 9/10 to 13 ~ (i.e. P6+). 5pm to 6.30pm

Seapark,
Seapark Road,

Holywood,
BT18 0LH   view map

Venue Notes
19th Apr 2021 - 6th Sep 2021

Week 1 Mon 19th April - Mon 19th April

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 2 Mon 26th April - Mon 26th April

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 3 Mon 3rd May - Mon 3rd May

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 4 Mon 10th May - Mon 10th May

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 5 Mon 17th May - Mon 17th May

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 6 Mon 24th May - Mon 24th May

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 7 Mon 31st May - Mon 31st May

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 8 Mon 7th June - Mon 7th June

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 9 Mon 14th June - Mon 14th June

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 10 Mon 21st June - Mon 21st June

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 11 Mon 28th June - Mon 28th June

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 12 Mon 5th July - Mon 5th July

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 13 Mon 12th July - Mon 12th July

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 14 Mon 19th July - Mon 19th July

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 15 Mon 26th July - Mon 26th July

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 16 Mon 2nd August - Mon 2nd August

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 17 Mon 9th August - Mon 9th August

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 18 Mon 16th August - Mon 16th August

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 19 Mon 23rd August - Mon 23rd August

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 20 Mon 30th August - Mon 30th August

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Week 21 Mon 6th September - Mon 6th September

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Full week

£6.00

Single day

£6.00

Practises provide a grounding and improvement in the core elements of the sport (batting, bowling, wicket-keeping, fielding and the rules). Cricket skills are built into fun games that are delivered.

Select dates to book