Camp details

Junior Cricket Practise (Hardball) - Age ~ 12 to 13 (Year 9s only). 6.30pm to 8pm

Seapark,
Seapark Road,

Holywood,
BT18 0LH   view map

Venue Notes
20th Apr 2021 - 7th Sep 2021

Week 1 Tue 20th April - Tue 20th April

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 2 Tue 27th April - Tue 27th April

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 3 Tue 4th May - Tue 4th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 4 Tue 11th May - Tue 11th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 5 Tue 18th May - Tue 18th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 6 Tue 25th May - Tue 25th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 7 Tue 1st June - Tue 1st June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 8 Tue 8th June - Tue 8th June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 9 Tue 15th June - Tue 15th June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 10 Tue 22nd June - Tue 22nd June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 11 Tue 29th June - Tue 29th June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 12 Tue 6th July - Tue 6th July

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 13 Tue 13th July - Tue 13th July

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 14 Tue 20th July - Tue 20th July

7:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 15 Tue 27th July - Tue 27th July

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 16 Tue 3rd August - Tue 3rd August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 17 Tue 10th August - Tue 10th August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 18 Tue 17th August - Tue 17th August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 19 Tue 24th August - Tue 24th August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 20 Tue 31st August - Tue 31st August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 21 Tue 7th September - Tue 7th September

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Full week

£8.00

Single day

£8.00

Nets focused and fielding session with emphasis on match skills those kids comfortable with playing hardball.

Select dates to book