Camp details

Junior Cricket Practise - Age ~ 14 to 17 (Year 10+). 6pm to 8pm

Seapark,
Seapark Road,

Holywood,
BT18 0LH   view map

Venue Notes
21st Apr 2021 - 8th Sep 2021

Week 1 Wed 21st April - Wed 21st April

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 2 Wed 28th April - Wed 28th April

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 3 Wed 5th May - Wed 5th May

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 4 Wed 12th May - Wed 12th May

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 5 Wed 19th May - Wed 19th May

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 6 Wed 26th May - Wed 26th May

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 7 Wed 2nd June - Wed 2nd June

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 8 Wed 9th June - Wed 9th June

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 9 Wed 16th June - Wed 16th June

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 10 Wed 23rd June - Wed 23rd June

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 11 Wed 30th June - Wed 30th June

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 12 Wed 7th July - Wed 7th July

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 13 Wed 14th July - Wed 14th July

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 14 Wed 21st July - Wed 21st July

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 15 Wed 28th July - Wed 28th July

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 16 Wed 4th August - Wed 4th August

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 17 Wed 11th August - Wed 11th August

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 18 Wed 18th August - Wed 18th August

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 19 Wed 25th August - Wed 25th August

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 20 Wed 1st September - Wed 1st September

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Week 21 Wed 8th September - Wed 8th September

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Full week

£8.00

Single day

£8.00

Nets practice and technical coaching

Select dates to book