Camp details

The "CRICKETEERS". Games, Motor Skill Development, KWIK Cricket. BOYS and GIRLS Age 5 to 11 (6.30pm - 8pm)

Seapark,
Seapark Road,

Holywood,
BT18 0LH   view map

Venue Notes
28th Apr 2021 - 8th Sep 2021

Week 1 Wed 28th April - Wed 28th April

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 2 Wed 5th May - Wed 5th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 3 Wed 12th May - Wed 12th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 4 Wed 19th May - Wed 19th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 5 Wed 26th May - Wed 26th May

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 6 Wed 2nd June - Wed 2nd June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 7 Wed 9th June - Wed 9th June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 8 Wed 16th June - Wed 16th June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 9 Wed 23rd June - Wed 23rd June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 10 Wed 30th June - Wed 30th June

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 11 Wed 7th July - Wed 7th July

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 12 Wed 14th July - Wed 14th July

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 13 Wed 21st July - Wed 21st July

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 14 Wed 28th July - Wed 28th July

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 15 Wed 4th August - Wed 4th August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 16 Wed 11th August - Wed 11th August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 17 Wed 18th August - Wed 18th August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 18 Wed 25th August - Wed 25th August

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 19 Wed 1st September - Wed 1st September

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Week 20 Wed 8th September - Wed 8th September

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Full week

£7.00

Single day

£7.00

This Group is SOFTBALL only. The CRICKETEERS are for kids who would like to learn the fundamentals of cricket movements (throwing, bowling, hitting the ball) in a innovative games based environment. Or if you know the basics, its perfect if you still want to just have fun. We have games that are very accessible for all skill levels and are actually unique to Holywood Cricket Club 1881. These games include throwing games and hitting games, including Speed Cricket, 3 Ball Cricket, Statue Cricket, Blind Man's Cricket, Relay-Race Cricket plus well know favourites Diamond Cricket, Continuous Cricket This is not a nets session. "Nets" are a different Session for more experienced players who want to focus on hardball skills. Previously this group was up to 9 years old (11 year old girls) and we've expanded it to include any boys who've now turned 10 or 11 for example but who'd like to continue the KWIK Cricket and games they've enjoyed in previous years. Kids are appropriately divided according to age group. If you have a child who is outside this age range but you think they would enjoy attending please contact us and we will try to accommodate. Kids are appropriately divided according to age group.

Select dates to book