Camp details

Summer Scheme 2021 (Multi-Sport) - 9.30am to 12.30pm

Seapark,
Seapark Road,

Holywood,
BT18 0LH   view map

Venue Notes
28th Jun 2021 - 20th Aug 2021

We offer Early drop off from 8:45am

Week 1 Mon 28th June - Fri 2nd July

9:30am - 12:30pm

Week 2 Mon 5th July - Fri 9th July

9:30am - 12:30pm

Week 3 Mon 12th July - Fri 16th July

9:30am - 12:30pm

Week 4 Mon 19th July - Fri 23rd July

9:30am - 12:30pm

Week 5 Mon 26th July - Fri 30th July

9:30am - 12:30pm

Week 6 Mon 2nd August - Fri 6th August

9:30am - 12:30pm

Week 7 Mon 9th August - Fri 13th August

9:30am - 12:30pm

Week 8 Mon 16th August - Fri 20th August

9:30am - 12:30pm

Full week

£65.00

Single day

£15.00

Early Drop-off

£5.00

per day

Cricket games & skills, tag rugby, athletics (long jump, hight jump etc) spike ball, multi-goal / multi-team football, foot tennis, end-ball, beachball volleyball tennis

Select dates to book